Office Bearers

President Chips De Oliviera
Chairman Steve Frampton
Captain Robson Bikoko
Vice Captain Sydney Chakuchichi
Lady Captain Pam Massey
Trustees Keith Rommens , Stanford Sibanda

 

Board Members

Desmond Matete
Themba Sibanda
Vinod Solanki
Martin Gurira
J.B Bhagat

 

Handicaps & Competitions

Edward Makanda
Sydney Chakuchichi
Samuel Moyo
Vusa Sibanda
Joel Mapurisa

 

Greens & Fairways

Dean Brandt
Irimai Madyambudzi
Joseph Muchena
Dawson Mareya
Henry Ruzvidzo
 Stephen Dzikiti

 

Ladies Committee

Pam Massey
Lady Captain bratz@gamley.net
Ursula Malan Honorary Secretary ursula@maxitrav.com
Elsa Fuchs Advisor elsa.meikles@gmail.com
Irene Chikumbo Social Media / Functions ichikumbo@gmail.com
Taffy Murare Handicaps tmurare@gmail.com
Chiedza Hakulandaba Housekeeping link@africaonline.co.zw
Loice Chingono Sponsorship loicemazodze@gmail.com
Karen Thompson Scoring / Results thompsonglen66@gmail.com
Jean McKenzie Selection jean@origen.co.zw

 

Administration

General Manager Willam wlake@chapmangolf.co.zw
Accountant Tarisai Tayengwa tarisai@chapmangolf.co.zw
H.R Manager Edmore Mushavi hr@chapmangolf.co.zw
Course Manager Thomas Chibanda
Sales & Marketing Tabeth Zvidzwa marketing@chapmangolf.co.zw
Membership Wadzanai Chiwawa membership@chapmangolf.co.zw
Golf Administration Faith Mberi faith@chapmangolf.co.zw
Caterer Laiza Marongwe laiza.event@gmail.com